If you have wrongly scheduled your backup, you can easily change the scheduled backup.

To change schedule backup click “List Schedule” from SCHEDULE BACKUP dropdown

 

You can either delete schedule or edit.

Editing Schedule backup.

Click Edit button, this will navigate to edit schedule page, where you can make changes you need

Click Delete button, if you want to delete your schedule backup.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *